Atlantic Hoist & Crane, Inc
351 Salter Path Rd.
Suite 303
Atlantic Beach, NC 28512
(252) 422-1100
  

About Us

Atlantic Hoist and Crane has been providing quality sales and service to it's customers. Founded in 2006 by a team of ambitious professionals.  Atlantic Hoist and Crane merged a wealth of experience and skill into a company that would earn a remarkable reputation as a leading material handling company.  


Contact Information:

David Houston       (252) 229-2366        
david.houston@atlantichoist.com  Corp Office, Atlantic Beach, NC
President

Bill Maynard            (252) 422-1100        
bill.maynard@atlantichoist.com    Corp Office Atlantic Beach, NC
President (We will never forget)

Jeff Francis                  (336) 926-0766                
jeff.francis@atlantichoist.com             Western NC and SC
Regional Manager (Vice President)
Master Trainer

Mike Francis                 (336) 414-6180             mike.francis@atlantichoist.com            Virginia
Regional Manager (Secretary)
Master Trainer


Jason Upchurch       (919) 498-5610        jason.upchurch@atlantichoist.com        Central NC
Regional Manager (Treasurer)

Jerry Futrell               (252) 526-8313           jerry.futrell@atlantichoist.com                   Eastern NC
Regional Manager               


Paul Sherman               (336-318-5644)            paul.sherman@atlantichoist.com             NC and SC
Master Technician











      

Certifications and Affiliates:
US DEPARTMENT OF LABOR MINE SAFETY AND HEALTH ADMINISTRATION
US DEPARTMENT OF LABOR OSHA STANDARDS
AMERICAN NATIONAL STANDARD INSTITUDE (ANSI)
AMERICAN SOCIETY OF MECHANICAL ENGINEERS (ASME)
CRANE MANUFACTORS ASSOCIATION OF AMERICA (CMAA)
MATERIAL HANDLING INSTITUDE (MHI)
HOIST MANUFACTORING INSTITUDE (HMI)
CERTIFIED CRANE INSPECTORS
CERTIFIED MOBLE CRANE INSPECTORS
MASTER CRANE TRAINING INSTITUTE



Website Builder